top of page
Featured Posts

Sarah Glover Photography

A Beautiful Family Full of Laughs

When Amanda first contacted me for a family photo session, I knew her family would be fun to work with. Her e-mails were always upbeat and light hearted.

Once the day came to photograph the family in Jackson, Michigan, they turned out to be the most fun-loving family I've had the chance to work with. Everyone was beyond polite and they made you feel welcomed right off the back. They were even kind enough to invite me to their family dinner, but sadly I had prior engagements.

During the photo session, they told jokes, lots and lots of jokes about farts! I even found myself laughing and smiling away. It was kinda hard not too, plus it helped to beat the sweltering heat.

In the end, we got some amazing images and I'm happy to have worked with the Groves Family. I hope you enjoy your images as much as I have enjoyed creating them.

Thank You,

Sarah Glover

Featured Post

Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page